Vindictiv - World of Fear 2015
On July 10 pop metal band Vindictiv up with his new album “World of Fear” by the company MelodicRock Records. Below, you can now take part in the song “Paralyzed”. Vindictiv comprises Stefan Lindholm (guitar), Pontus Larsson (keyboards), Winnie Påhlsson (bass), Mark Boal (vocals) and Marco Memory Mann (drums)

01. Prophecy
02. Why
03. Paralyzed
04. Clay
05. Day
06. World of Fear
07. Till the Dawn
08. Dead Men
09. Wall of Pain
10. Far Beyond the Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen cover)

Stefan Lindholm – Guitars (2004-present) (Firecracker, ex-Endless Circle, ex-Leprechaun)
Pontus Larsson – Keyboards (2004-present) (Firecracker, ex-Pork Barrel)
Nalle Påhlsson – Bass (2005-present) (The Experiment No.Q, Therion, ex-Animal, ex-Ludor (live), ex-Treat)
Marco Minnemann – Drums (2015-present) (Aeonsgate, Painstyle, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Marco Ferrigno, Mike Keneally Band, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani (live), ex-Nathan Frost, ex-Kreator (live), ex-Illogicist, ex-Necrophagist)
Mark Boals – Vocals (2015-present) (Dokken, Forces United, Holy Force, Iron Mask, Joshua Perahia, Labÿrinth, Lyraka, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Seven the Hardway, The Codex, Dio Disciples, ex-Maestro Alex Gregory, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Genius, ex-Savoy Brown, ex-Ted Nugent, ex-Uli Jon Roth)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vindictiv – World of Fear 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or