10401900_722106414568763_5431514597776778394_nOn April 13 release guitarist Vince O’Regan (Pulse, Bob Catley, Legion) his new solo album “Tunnel Vision” via the company Z Records. O’Regan is the brain child of Legion guitarist Vince O’Regan. Tunnel Vision is the dynamic follow up to 2014’s successful Temptation release and yet again features a who’s who vocal line up from the work of Classic and Melodic Rock. With great reviews already promised in most of Europes Rock Press Tunnel Vision looks set to continue where Temptation left off. Guest Vocalists include : Paul Sabu [Sabu / Only Child] Danny Veras [Veras] Stevie K [Escape] Phil Vincent [Legion] and Simon Abbots [Pulse]

01. Fallen Angel
02. Lets Give Cheer
03. Price Of Loving You
04. Caught In The Act
05. Never Look Back
06. If You Could See Me Now
07. Nothing I Can Do About It
08. Calm Before The Storm
09. We Will Survive
10. Escape

Danny Veras – vocals (Veras)
Phil Vincent – vocals (Legion)
Simon Abbotts – vocals (Pulse)
Paul Sabu – vocals (Sabu, Only Child)
Stevie K – vocals (Escape)
Vince O’Regan – guitar (Legion)
Eric Ragno – keyboards
Gav Cooper – bass
Andy Pierce – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

O’Regan – Tunnel Vision 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or