O’Regan is the brain child of Legion guitarist Vince O’Regan, the all new project features 10 blistering tracks featuring Bob Catley [Magnum] Paul Sabu, Phil Vincent [Legion], Nick Workman [Vega] and many more. A serious who’s who in the melodic rock world with songs to match.

01. Temptation 04:28
02. Something To Believe In 04:28
03. Woman 05:51
04. Restless Heart 04:32
05. Crash And Burn 04:56
06. Slave To The System 05:05
07. Heroes In The Night 04:36
08. Neon Lights 06:02
09. Time Stands Still 04:19
10. Fire In The Sky 09:08

Vince O’Regan – Guitars
Bob Catley – Vocals
Paul Sabu – Vocals
Simon Abbotts – Vocals
Nick Workman – Vocals
Phil Vincent – Vocals
Rick Chase – Vocals
Gav Cooper – Bass
Irvin Parratt – Keyboards
Eric Ragno – Keyboards
Andy Pierce – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vince O’Regan – Temptation (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or