12376626_915817708530965_46730687993780662_nAlready hugely respected for his 2 previous solo albums Temptation and Tunnel Vision, Vince O’Regan returns with a solid third release Polymorphic Tragedy. Featuring a raft of guests the A to Z of melodic rock line up have certainly raised the bar in terms of quality something very acts do. The album already has promotion and radio airplay currently on rotation making this a prime album for August and one that will continue to spread the word which is O’Regan.

01. Unchain The Night
02. Polymorphic Tragedy
03. Welcome To The Real World
04. Falling Sky
05. Gabrielle
06. All Of My Love
07. Trial By Fire
08. Long Way To Go
09. Destiny
10. Masquerade
11. You Don’t Know

Vince O’Regan
Eric Ragno
Keith St John
EJ Curse
Andy Pierce
Nick Workman
Paul Sabu
Phil Vincent


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vince O’Regan – Polymorphic Traged 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or