Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. It’s All Right
02. Brick and Mud
03. Love Song
04. Common Sense
05. Sleight of Underhand
06. The Truth Exposed
07. Wrong Road
08. These Times
09. Wyatt’s Song
10. Weird on Pills


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Villains Of Yesterday – Dead Reckoning 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or