Year: 1995
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Across the Great Wide Sea
02. Land of Lore
03. Valley of the Deers (Original)
04. Betrayer
05. Endless Pain
06. Final Crusade
07. Buccaneers of Hell
08. Gods of Tomorrow
09. Valley of the Deers (New Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vikings – Across the Great Wide Sea 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or