Genre: Melodic Rock/AOR
Country: Hungary
Year: 1988

01. Fiery Night
02. Break It Up
03. Valentine
04. Walking Away
05. Tell Me Why
06. Engraved Names
07. Go Go Get It
08. Got To Be Somebody
09. Lucy
10. You And Me
11. Wild Look
12. I Beg For Mercy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Viki And Flirt – Fiery Night (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or