Сategory: Music
Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Killing Time
02. Retribution
03. The Ancients: Anasazi
04. Sight of Darkness
05. Empty Faith
06. Come Whatever May
07. The Night He Came Home
08. Viken (Dethicus the Draug)
09. Snakes in Southern Flames



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Viken – Reduced to Ash 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or