Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1987/Germany[Yesterrock ‎Remastered ] 2014
Label: Mercenary (U.K.)

1. The Check’s in the Mail
2. Are You Ready
3. Not Me
4. Arsonist of the Heart
5. Hit and Run
6. She’s Back
7. Turn it Up
8. Seven Days Without You Makes One Weak
9. Sneaking Out
10. Running Wild
11. Can’t Stop Missing You

Herman Frank guitars
Charlie Huhn lead vocals
Peter Knorn bass
Tommy Newton guitars
Fritz Randow drums


Victory – Don’t Get Mad-Get Even [Yesterrock ‎Remastered ] 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or