7593f6ef03cc649e6d47fdd2a4fbfc4bArtist: Vicious Rumors
Album: Concussion Protocol
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: USA

1. Concussion Protocol
2. Chemical Slaves
3. Victims of a Digital World
4. Chasing the Priest
5. Last of Our Kind
6. 1000 Years
7. Circle of Secrets
8. Take It or Leave It
9. Bastards
10. Every Blessing Is a Curse
11. Life for a Life
12. Death Bed Razor (Bonus Track)

Geoff Thorpe – Guitars, Vocals
Larry Howe – Drums (Aaron Pearson, ex-Chastain)
Thaen Rasmussen – Guitars (Anvil Chorus, ex-Control, ex-Heathen)
Tilen Hudrap – Bass (Keller, Paradox, Thraw, Testament (live), Wartune, Scepsis, James Rivera’s SJS (live))
Nick Holleman – Vocals (Martin Beck’s Induction, Methusalem, Powerized)


Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or