San Francisco Bay Area metallers VICIOUS RUMORS will release their twelfth studio album, “Concussion Protocol”, on August 26 via SPV/Steamhammer.

01. Concussion Protocol
02. Chemical Slaves
03. Victims Of A Digital World
04. Chasing The Priest
05. Last Of Our Kind
06. 1000 Years
07. Circle Of Secrets
08. Take It Or Leave It
09. Bastards
10. Every Blessing Is A Curse
11. Life For A Life

Line Up:
Geoff Thorpe – Guitars, Vocals
Larry Howe – Drums (Aaron Pearson, ex-Chastain)
Thaen Rasmussen – Guitars (Anvil Chorus, ex-Control, ex-Heathen)
Tilen Hudrap – Bass (Keller, Paradox, Thraw, Testament (live), Wartune, Scepsis, James Rivera’s SJS (live))
Nick Holleman – Vocals (Martin Beck’s Induction, Methusalem, Powerized)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VICIOUS RUMORS – Concussion Protocol 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or