Vice - Discography

Genre: Hard Rock/Hair Metal
Country: USA
Years: 2015 [1987-1988]


Vice – Hot…Just Looking At You (2015) Recorded in 1987
1. Stranded In The Shadows
2. Alone In The Night
3. You’re So Far Away
4. Holdin’ On
5. Mixed Emotions
6. You Drive Me Crazy
7. Hot…Just Looking At You
8. We’re Here To Rock
9. All I Ever Wanted
10. Feeling Lonely

Vice – Na Na Naughty (2015) Recorded in 1988
1. Na Na Naughty
2. Too Young For Love
3. Feeling Lonely…No More
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Love Pulls The Trigger
6. Hot…Just Looking At You
7. Mainline Addiction
8. Please Me, Tease Me
9. Tip Of My Tongue
10. All I Ever Wanted
11. Only The Strong
12. Don’t Run Away

Rob Rock (vocals),
Gary Smith (keyboards),
Chris Impellitteri (guitar),
Jan Dudek (bass),
Jay Martin (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vice – Discography 2 CD, 2015 [1987-1988], MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or