Копия FrontAnother premiere today, is the latest production of this Spanish great band again delight us with their SPPE / Power Metal, but now stop spending so much by the Traditional Power Metal and focused on a more technical Power Metal, more harmonious, in a much more quality than their predecessors disks . I really liked . I recommend

1. River Of Blood 04:09
2. Dusty Road 03:58
3. Saints Of Hell 03:51
4. Metal Of The World 03:49
5. Wartime 03:39
6. My Nightmare 04:16
7. Wild Hearts 04:02
8. Bastards 03:35
9. Action 03:38
10. Light & Darkness 04:43
11. Arrows Flying High 04:15
12. Bach’s Invention (Instrumental) 00:44
13. Old King’s Visions (III) 04:18

Carlos Escudero – vocals, guitar
Pedro J. Monge – guitar, keyboards, chorus
Oscar Cuadrado – bass, chorus
Бlex de Benito – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vhaldemar – Metal Of The World (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or