Vermillion Road - Palaces
Vermillion Road has been generating a buzz around the Denver music scene this past year. This young rock band’s original music draws inspiration from the hard rock sound they love; their unforgettable riffs and pounding rhythms are balanced with expressive lyrics, memorable melodies and interesting dynamics giving their songs a refreshing modern sound. Vermillion Road’s music is not only exciting to listen to but fun to watch with their explosive live performances.

01. Tread On Me
02. Revival
03. These Lies
04. Left Behind
05. Palaces
06. No Crying Allowed
07. N.H.B.
08. All the Same
09. Make My Day
10. Reach for Me


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vermillion Road – Palaces (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or