Live in Europe
Released date : 01 October 2011 – Iceni
Style: Thrash Metal

1. Welcome to Hell
2. Insane
3. Blackened Are the Priests
4. Harder Than Ever
5. Prime Evil
6. Burstin’ Out
7. Countess Bathory
8. Carnivorous
9. Hell Bent for Leather
10. Witching Hour


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Venom – Live in Europe 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or