Original high energy Connecticut USA Classic Heavy Metal with soaring guitars, stellar vocals, killer rhythm section and provocative lyrics. Get your ass kicked.


1. In the Blue Dim
2. I Ride the Night
3. First Blood
4. Crown of Thorns
5. What Have You Become?
6. Via Longa Ab Inferis
7. The Will
8. Resurgemus
9. Dark Secrets
10. The Twisted Cross
11. Monkey

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vengeance – Den of Demons (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or