1465175325_frontArtist: Velattore
Album: Reina Venganza
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

01. Reina Venganza
02. Entre Envidia y Fe
03. Piezas Reemplazables
04. Punto Muerto
05. ¿Qué Hay de Ti?
06. Romper Caminos
07. Tu Voz
08. Por Aquellos Que Se Van
09. La Maquina del Yo


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Velattore – Reina Venganza 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or