Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2014/Brazil
Label: Megahard Records

1. Evening
2. Nightfall
3. Passport to the River
4. Lady Lucky
5. Simple Life
6. She’s a Killer
7. Hollywood
8. Perfect Girl
9. Roulette
10. Revolution (Hard Rock Ain’t Dead)

Sam Reed vocals
Kalife Koenkamp bass
Gunnar Santini guitars
Igor Pereira drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vegas HR – Fate Behind Us 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or