The May 13 release the melodic rock band Vega her fourth studio album “Who We Are” via the company Frontiers Record. In 2014 they gave out her latest works “Stereo Messiah”.

01. Explode
02. We Got It All
03. Every Little Monster
04. Nothing Is Forever
05. White Flag
06. For Our Sins
07. Generation Now
08. Ignite
09. Savin’ Grace
10. If Not You
11. Hurts So Bad

Nick Workman – Vocals
Tom Martin – Guitars
Daniel Chantrey – Drums
James Martin – Keyboards
Marcus Thurston – Guitars

Produced and mixed by Harry Hess


Vega – Who We Are 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or