2010 Kiss Of LifeDebut album by the Melodic Rock band featuring former Kick vocalist Nick Workman and the successful songwriting partnership of Tom and James Martin (House of Lords, Khymera, Sun storm to name but a few). Kiss of Life was produced by John Greatwood (engineer for Tom Lord Alge) and mastered by the one and only Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69). Features 12 tracks that mix classic Bon Jovi and Def Leppard, with a pinch of U2 and Journey. Frontiers.

01. Into The Wild
02. Kiss Of Life
03. One Of A Kind
04. Staring At The Sun
05. Too Young For Wings
06. A.N. Other
07. Headlights
08. Hearts Of Glass
09. Stay With Me
10. Wonderland
11. What It Takes
12. SOS

Nick Workman – vocals
Tom Martin – guitars
James Martin – keyboards
Daniel Chantrey – drums

Password: Plotn08


Vega – Kiss Of Life 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or