Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Various
Year: 2015

01.The Thin Ice (Billy Sherwood / Tony Levin / Jay Schellen / Gary Green / Ian Anderson)
02.Brain Damage (Billy Sherwood / Michael Sherwood / Del Palmer Vinnie Colaiuta / Robby Krieger / Geoff Downes / Colin Moulding)
03.Us And Them (Jimmy Haslip / Pat Torpey / Scotty Page / Jeff Scott Soto)
04.Run Like Hell (Tony Franklin / Aynsley Dunbar / Dweezil Zappa / Tony Kaye / Jason Scheff)
05.Goodbye Blue Sky (Steve Howe / Del Palmer / Billy Sherwood)
06.Comfortably Numb (Chris Squire / Alan White/ Billy Sherwood)
07.Another Brick In The Wall (Acoustic Version)(Steve Morse / Billy Sherwood)
08.Mother (Billy Sherwood / Alan White / Adrian Belew / John Wetton)
09.Young Lust (Tony Franklin / Aynsley Dunbar / Bob Kulick / Billy Sherwood / Elliot Easton / Glen Hughes
10.Obscured By Clouds (Ummagumma)
11.Careful With That Axe, Eugene (Nik Turner)
12.Set The Controls For The Heat Of The Sun (Psychic TV)
13.Eclipse (C.C.White / John Wetton / Vinnie Colaiuta / Peter Banks / Tony Kaye / Billy Sherwood)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Various Artists – The Everlasting Songs – An All Star Tribute To Pink Floyd Vol. 2 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or