Night to Day Collection, Vol. 2 от Various Artists
Year: 2016 | Vista Music Group
Country: All
Genre: Melodic Rock
Great compilation, including: Fu Kings, Jimi Jamison, Bryce Wastley, Jo Lynn Turner and more.

1 Whatu – Fu Kings
2 Afterwords – Steeplechase
3 Smoke on the Water (Live) – Jo Lynn Turner
4 Only Die Twice – Brett Cohen Band
5 45 Revolutions – Voice of Addiction
6 I’m Always Here (Live) – Jimi Jamison
7 Walk with Me (Live) – Mickey Thomas
8 What You Got – Brett Cohen Band
9 The Brightest Star – Bryce Wastley
10 Need Change – Voice of Addiction
11 There’s a Hunger – Steeplechase
12 Until the End – Dale Bozzio



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Various Artists – Rock On: Night to Day Collection, Vol. 2 [2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or