Various Artists - Metal Duets Vol. 11
New CD – Various Artists – Metal Duets Vol. 11 – including- Heavenwood- Dragonland- Alter Bridge- Memorain- Bane of Winterstorm and more…

01 Raintime – Another Transition (feat. Lars F. Jensen)
02 Heavenwood – Luna (feat. Kai Hansen)
03 Fairyland – Assault On The Shore (feat. Georg Neuhauser)
04 Damageplan – Fuck You (feat. Corey Taylor)
05 Hell Or Highwater- Go Alone (feat. M. Shadows)
06 Lunatica – Farewell My Love (feat. John Payne)
07 Delain – The Gathering (feat. Marco Hietala)
08 Dragonland – Lady Of Goldenwood (feat. Elize Ryd)
09 Believer – The Brave (feat. Howard Jones)
10 Emergency Gate – Dark Side of The Sun (feat. Tom Englund)
11 Alter Bridge – Watch Over You (feat. Cristina Scabbia)
12 Memorain – Rules Of Engagement (feat. Tim Ripper Owens)
13 Imperanon – Shadowsouls (feat. Leonna Aho)
14 Creation’s Tears – Creation’s Tears (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
15 Bane of Winterstorm – The Last Sons Of Perylin (feat. Mark Kennedy & Riley Strong)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Various Artists – Metal Duets Vol. 11

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or