500x500 (9)
Released: Sep 2015
Label: Rhino
Country: ALL

1.Holy Diver
2.We’re Not Gonna Take It
4.Far Behind
5.Dream Warriors
6.Smokin’ In The Boy’s Room (Single/LP Version)
7.Stay With Me
9.Keep Your Hands To Yourself
10.Midlife Crisis
11.Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Remastered Version)
12.Wishing Well
13.No Fun
14.Round And Round (2007 Remastered Version)
15.Slow Ride
17.18 And Life
18.Hot Blooded (2008 Remastered LP Version)
19.Easy To Slip
20.Rockaway Beach (Remastered Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Various Artists – Awesome Rock 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or