Artist: Various Artist
Album: Hard ‘N’ Heavy Rock
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Released: 2001

01. Warrant – Hollywood So Far So Good
02. Jake E. Lee with Randy Castillo featuring Kelly Hansen: Vocals – Motor City Madhouse
03. Great White – Immigrant Song
04. Bernie Shaw and Guests – Fear Of The Dark
05. L.A. Guns – 17 Crash
06. Night Ranger (LIVE) – Rumors In The Air
07. Don Airely with Steve Grimmett – Food For Your Loving
08. Cinderella – Shake Me (live)
09. Tracii Guns with Randy Castillo and Guests – Rock Of Ages
10. Kip Winger – Spell I’m Under
11. Bernie Torme’ with Paul Dianno – Lights Out
12. Union – October Morning Wind (live)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Various Artist – Hard N Heavy Rock 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or