The band is currently in the final stages of recording their upcoming shock and awe 2nd cd “Rage of the Gods” to be released in 2015 all over the world via soon to be announced record labels.

01. Rage Of The Gods
02. Frozen For All Time
03. Jaws Of Life
04. Hail The Protector
05. Hellrazor
06. Moonbound
07. Aeons Of Madness
08. Acid Reign
09. Carnicidal
10. As Above, So Below


Vanlade – Rage of the Gods 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or