Genre: Glam / Hard
Year of release of a disk: 2007-2009
Disc Manufacturer: Finland

On Your Skin (2007) (320 kbps)
01. On Your Skin
02. Voyeur Boy
03. Sucker
04. Had Enough Of Acting Nice
05. Inside
06. Go
07. Living A Dream
08. Any Day Now
09. Someone Else
10. Anything For My Head
11. Twist In My Sobriety

More Senseless Random Behaviour (2009) (192 kbps)
01. Smell The Party
02. Let’s Go Down
03. Fine By Thursday
04. Breathe
05. Rolling Stones
06. Versus
07. A Song On The B Side
08. Modern Day Saviour
09. Oh Sue
10. Rock And Roll
11. Everybody move, everybody get hurt


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vanity Ink- Discography 2007-2009, 2CD MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or