1111“Wicked Temptation” will be released as CD and LP on February 8th 2014 through Noisehead Records. Recorded at Deep Blue Studios with producer Nicko DiMarino (Steelwing) and mastered at Black Lounge Studios by Jonas Kjellgren (Amorphis, Pain, Overkill) “Wicked Temptation” presents high-octane hardrock deeply rooted in the late 80’s Sunset Strip sound, all driven forth by the energetic and charismatic frontlady Anna Savage.

01. Dirty Rat
02. Miss Dangerous
03. Do or Die
04. Hot Teaser
05. Had Enough
06. Soulshaker
07. Scream Out
08. Thrills in the Night
09. Falling Down
10. Desperate Heart
11. Dirty Action



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vanity Blvd – Wicked Temptation (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or