Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Holland
Year: 1983 (2013)

01. Friday Night
02. Welcome To The Club
03. Time Will Tell
04. Different Worlds
05. This Is War
06. I’m On Fire
07. Heading For A Storm
08. Rock On
09. Waiting For The Night
10. Ready For You [Live] (bonus track)
11. Lost In A City [Live] (bonus track)
12. Too Late [Live] (bonus track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vandenberg – Heading For A Storm (Original Recording Remastered) 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or