Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Rat
02. Break The Storm
03. On The High Side
04. Who’s Chasing Me
05. Running Lost
06. Back To The Grind
07. Get Out
08. On Top Of The World
09. A Fool You’re Right


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vandallus – On the High Side (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or