Vanadinewas founded in September 2011 by Andy Eugster (drum), Mario Michel (vocals), Tom Balmer (bass) and Chris Fehr (guit). The Swiss quartet found themselves in a lictoc Recording Studio Mallorca and produced together with music producer Chris Limburg (Vice, Bonfire, ) her debut work “Liar”, which was released in September 2014.

01. Displeased
02. Fuck You
03. Make My Day
04. Feel 4 U
05. Da Boobs
06. Rainy Day
07. Liar
08. Wanna Cry
09. Hurts
10. Passed Away
11. Rock You

Mario Michel (voc)
Andy Eugster (drums)
Tom Balmer (bass)
Chris Fehr (guit)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Vanadine – Liar (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or