Van Halen presents its first-ever live album to feature original singer David Lee Roth. Recorded on June 21, 2013 at the famed Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan, TOKYO DOME LIVE IN CONCERT includes 23 songs, spanning all seven of the band s albums with Roth. TOKYO DOME LIVE IN CONCERT features an electrifying performance by singer David Lee Roth, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Wolfgang Van Halen. Mixed by award-winning engineer and mixer Bob Clearmountain (Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Roxy Music, Nine Inch Nails, and many more),

and mastered by Chris Bellman, the album features such classic anthems as ,,Dance The Night Away”, ,,Beautiful Girls”, ,,And The Cradle Will Rock…” ,,Unchained”, and ,,Everybody Wants Some!!” as well as blistering versions of ,,Tattoo”, ,,She’s The Woman” and ,,China Town” from the group s studio album, A DUFFERENT KIND OF TRUTH.

01. Unchained
02. Runnin’ With The Devil
03. She’s The Woman
04 I’m The One
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town
09. Hear About It Later
10. Oh, Pretty Woman
11. Me And You (drum Solo)
12. You Really Got Me

01. Dance The Night Away
02. I’ll Wait
03. Cradle Will Rock
04. Hot For Teacher
05. Women In Love
06. Romeo Delight
07. Mean Street
08. Beautiful Girls
09. Ice Cream Man
10. Panama
11. Eruption
12. Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love
13. Jump

Password: Plotn08

CD1   CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Van Halen – Tokyo Dome Live in Concert 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or