Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2004

01. Intro
02. There’s Only One Way To Rock
03. Summer Nights
04. Get Up
05. Drum Solo
06. 5150
07. Best of Both Worlds
08. Bass Solo
09. Panama
10. Love Walks In
11. Guitar Solo
12. I Can’t Drive 55
13. Aint Talkin About Love
14. Why Can’t This Be Love
15. Rock And Roll
16. Epilog

Sammy Hagar (vocal)
Eddie Van Halen (guitar)
Michael Anthony (bass)
Alex Van Halen (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Van Halen – Live Without A Net (DVD Rip) mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or