Six years and five albums after their debut, Van Halen had become one of the biggest bands in world around the release of 1984, which includes a number of the band s most legendary songs such as the #1 hit, “Jump,” “Panama,” and “Hot For Teacher.”

01. 1984 (01:07)
02. Jump (04:01)
03. Panama (03:30)
04. Top Jimmy (02:59)
05. Drop Dead Legs (04:14)
06. Hot For Teacher (04:42)
07. I’ll Wait (04:40)
08. Girl Gone Bad (04:33)
09. House Of Pain (03:19)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Van Halen – 1984 (30th Anniversary Edition Remaster) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or