Van Canto - Voices Of Fire
On March 11, 2016 release of the German metal band Van Canto new album “Voices Of Fire” via the company earMUSIC. In 2013 they gave out their latest album “Dawn Of The Brave”.

1. Prologue
2. Clashings On Armour Plates
3. Dragonwake
4. Time and Time Again
5. All My Life
6. Battleday’s Dawn
7. Firevows (Join the Journey)
8. The Oracle
9. The Betrayal
10. We Are One
11. The Bardcall
12. To Catharsis
13. Epilogue

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Van Canto – Voices Of Fire 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or