Valthus - Remains of Memory (2015)
VALTHUS (Vu~aruzasu) is melodic speed / power metal band that was formed in Tokyo around the mic at the end of 2006.Initially Helloween, Sonata Arctica, Edguy, while playing around a melodic heavy copy of metal such as Kamelot, had gradually begun to also working on original songs.

RIHITO colleagues to join, even while built a foundation as a band, members is a very fluid, it is difficult to carry out constant activities.

01. Red Sea
02. Waning Moon
03. Dark Ages
04. Square the Circle
05. Stand Still in the Wind
06. Rise Against the Wind


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Valthus – Remains of Memory (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or