Valet Parking – a project of the German maestro Thomas Fuchsberger. This is one of the only album released in 1988, supersleek slice of AOR…

1. See You At Spago
2. Let Me Out
3. Mr. Dark
4. My One And Only
5. Come On Down Angel
6. Boy Toy
7. Bad Girl
8. Pretty Bijou
9. The Right People At The Right Time
10. Thank You For This Dance

Thomas Fuchsberger – Vocals, Keyboards
Robby Musenbichler – Guitars
Ken Taylor – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Valet Parking – Valet Parking (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or