Valerie - Young Hunger 2015Many thanks Zimm…

Norwegian up-and-comer rockers Valerie are set to release their brand new studio album “Young Hunger” through Demon Doll Records; a smashing follow-up to their critically acclaimed cult debut from 2012.  Legendary producer Beau Hill (Ratt, Warrant, Europe) contacted the band after hearing them on a local radio station in Texas, and offered to do the mixing on their sophomore release.

The record is more AOR oriented than their previous effort, with bigger harmony vocals, catchy guitars, background synthesizers and great hooks… The album will have a early-mid May release, and will be distributed by Demon Doll Records.

Valerie’s s/t debut from 2012 saw the band featured in Classic Rock Magazine, gaining them an underground fan following, while all along keeping a distance from the ironic touch of the 80s rock revival band Steel Panther. In 2014 Valerie were booked to what was Norway’s biggest pop festival, playing alongside artists such as Imagine Dragons, Ellie Goulding, Bastille and Disclosure.

01. Night After Night
02. Love & Affection
03. Bye, Bye
04. Firm Believer
05. All I Want (All I Need)
06. No Way Back
07. Young Hunger
08. The Last Time
09. Dance (Heart To Heart)
10. Together As One
Bonus track
11. Get Ready

Password: Plotn08



Valerie – Young Hunger 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or