Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Germany

1. Tony Martin – Into The Light
2. Bert Heerink (ex-Vandenberg, Kayak) – Shame On You
3. Joe Lynn Turner – Tonight
4. Paul Shortino (ex-Quiet Riot) – Rock Me
5. Rob Rock – Remember Me
6. Mitch Malloy (ex-Van Halen) – Lay You Down To Rest
7. Tony Mills (TNT) – In The Heart Of The Young
8. David Reece(ex-Accept) – Dirty Games
9. Paul Sabu (Only Child) – Down The Drain
10. Torben Schmidt (Lights Of Euphoria) – Only 4 Ever

Lossless Rip

Michael Voss (Mad Max, Michael Schenker) – Lead guitars, back vocals
Chris Lausmann (ex-Bonfire) – guitars, keyboards and bass
Bertram Engel – drums
Angel G. Schleifer (ex-Bonfire) – lead guitars
Tommy Denander (Radioactive) – lead guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Voices Of Rock II: High & Mighty 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or