VA - TurkAOR Soundtrack Series – Volume 3 (2009)

Band: VA
Album: TurkAOR Soundtrack Series – Volume 3
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 198 Mb
Country: International


01.Lunar Madness [Vicious Lips] – SUE SAAD
02.Burning Bridges [Der Joker] – TONY CAREY
03.Thunderbolt [Thunderbolt] – JACKIE CHAN
04.Living On The Edge [Making The Grade] – LARRY LEE & SHANDI
05.Good Radio [Hollywood Hot Tubs] – JASON SCHEFF
06.That Was Then…This is Now [That Was Then…This is Now] – RANDY WAYNE & CARROLL SUE HILL
07.Don’t Quit [Body By Jake] – BOBBY CALDWELL
08.Don’t Look Back [SpaceCamp] – JOSEPH WILLIAMS
09.Breakin Out [Fast Forward] – DECO
10.Burning Of The Hear[Nothing In Common] – RICHARD MARX
11.For You I’d die [To Die For] – ALEXA ANASTASIA
12.Thunder Run [Thunder Run] – DAVID MORGAN
13.Closing [Class Of 1999] – MICHAEL HOENIG
14.Crystal Eye [The Running Man] – JOHN PARR
15.Who’s Gonna Love You Tonight [Listen To Me] – DAVID FOSTER
16.She’s A Fire [Spitfire] – SUE SAAD
17.New York Doll [Fear City] – DAVID JOHANSEN
18.Angel [Atomic Collage] – GMT
19.Surrender [Welcome To 18] – FRANK SPARKS
20.Losin’ It [ Losin’ It] – JEFF ALAN BAND
21.Computer Madness [Hardbodies] – VIXEN
22.Lips On The Moon [Vicious Lips] – MARY ELLEN QUINN
23.Highwire [Looker] – SUE SAAD
24.The Quiet Ones You Gotta [Savage Streets] – JOHN FARNHAM
25.Main Theme [My Science Project] – THE TUBES


Pass: music

VA – TurkAOR Soundtrack Series – Volume 3 (2009)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or