VA - Tribute To Aerosmith (1999)

Band: VA
Album: Tribute To Aerosmith: Not The Same Old Song And Dance
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 118 Mb
Country: International


01. Mark Slaughter, Albert Lee, Rudy Sarzo & Frankie Banali – Back In The Saddle
02. Ted Nugent, Tony Franklin, Vinnie Colaiuta & Derek Sherinian – Rag Doll
03. Vince Neil, Blues Saraceno, Ricky Philips, Pat Torpey & Paul Taylor – Chip Away The Stone
04. Mickey Thomas, Earl Slick, Nathan East & Tephen Ferrone – Last Child
05. Jack Blades, Tommy Shaw, Mike Inez & Randy Castillo – Sweet Emotion
06. Ronnie James Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen, Stu Hamm, Gregg Bissonette & Paul Taylor – Dream On
07. Fee Waybill, Steve Lukather, Tim Bogert & Tommy Adridge – Walk This Way
08. Jeff Keith, Tommy Skeoch, Tony Levin & Eric Singer – Draw The Line
09. Jack Russell, Jeff ‘Skunk’ Baxter, Jeff Pilson, Bobby Blotzer & Edgar Winter – Same Old Song And Dance
10. Jani Lane, Chris Homes, Adrian Perry & Stephen Riley – No Surprize
11. Steaphen Pearcy, Tracii Guns, Phil Soussan & Aynsley Dunbar – Toys In The Attic


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Tribute To Aerosmith: Not The Same Old Song And Dance (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or