VA - Super Hits Of The '70s - Have A Nice Day (Vol. 17) (1990)

Band: VA
Album: Super Hits Of The ’70s – Have A Nice Day (Vol. 17)
Style: Rock, Pop Rock
Year: 1990
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 104 Mb
Country: International


01. King Harvest – Dancing In The Moonlight
02. Cymarron – Rings
03. Sutherland Brothers – I Don’t Want To Love You
04. Danny O’keefe – Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues
05. Ian Thomas – Painted Ladies
06. Freddy Fender – Before The Next Teardrop Falls
07. Hudson Brothers – Rendezvous
08. Brownsville Station – Smokin’ In The Boys Room
09. Orleans – Dance With Me
10. Mike Post – The Rockford Files
11. Nazareth – Love Hurts
12. Morris Albert – Feelings


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Super Hits Of The ’70s – Have A Nice Day (Vol. 17) (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or