Genre: Progressive Metal
Country artist (group): Various
Year: 2003

Grand Prize Winner
01. Andy Rowland And Ant Law (12:16)
2nd Place Winner
02. Brian Wherry (11:00)
Runner Ups
03. Daisuke Kurosawa (10:59)
04. Eric Clemenzi (10:30)
05. Linear Sphere – Scent Of Carbonite (11:20)
06. Redemption (10:51)
07. Richard Campbell (11:13)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Stream Of Consciousness (Dream Theater Songwriting Contest Winners) – 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or