FrontCompiling ballads prepared German label AFM Records. It includes eighteen ballads by such prominent ensembles as SHAKRA, KROKUS, MASTERPLAN, EDGUY, UDO and other artists of the label

1. Krokus – Angel of My Dreams
2. Eden’s Curse – The Voice Inside
3. Shakra – Love Will Find a Way
4. The Poodles – Crying
5. Edguy – Land of the Miracle
6. Annihilator – The One
7. Jon Oliva’s Pain – Still I Pray for You Now
8. At Vance – Lost in Your Love
9. Kotipelto – After the Rain
10. Axxis – The Fire Still Burns
11. Rob Rock – Unconditional
12. Crystal Ball – Dreaming of You
13. Nostradameus – Not Only Women Bleed
14. Doro – Warrior Soul
15. Masterplan – Dying Just to Live
16. Beautiful Sin – Closer to My Heart
17. Avantasia – Into the Unknown
18. U.D.O. – Tears of a Clown

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Heart Breakers – A Collection of Hard Rock and Metal Ballads 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or