VA - Beatles Meets KISS - 2012
James Fairchild – guitar, lead vocals
Leland Orr – guitar, vocals
Miles Davenport – keyboards, vocals
Steve Pettinger – bass, vocals
Danny Morgan – drums

01 Love Gun
02 Lick It Up
03 Detroit Rock City
04 Rock and Roll All Nite
05 Hard Luck Woman
06 Beth
07 I was Made for Lovin’ You
08 Shout It Out Loud
09 Black Diamond
10 Strutter
11 Deuce


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

VA – Beatles Meets KISS – 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or