Genre: Classic / Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: USA

01. We Are V² (V Squared)
02. Rock This House
03. She’s My 57 Chevy
04. I Like Doing This The Best
05. So Long My Love
06. We Want Rock Now
07. Guitar Man
08. 59 Caddy
09. The First Time I Ever Tried
10. When The Devil Comes For You
11. Rock Star Birthday
12. Pass The Rock N Roll Torch
13. Let Me Go
14. Long Live Rock And Roll


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

V² – The Beginning (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or