Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Progressive Metal
Country: USA

01. The Human Price
02. Wired Ruins
03. Verge
04. Atephobic
05. The Final Figure
06. Walls Of Justice
07. Devil’s Promenade



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Utopian Trap – The Human Price 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or