Country : UK
Genre : Classic Rock / Hard Rock / Progressive Rock
Year: 2016

01. Gypsy (2016 Remaster)
02. Walking in Your Shadow (2016 Remaster)
03. Come Away Melinda (2016 Remaster)
04. Lucy Blues (2016 Remaster)
05. Dreammare (2016 Remaster)
06. Real Turned On (2016 Remaster)
07. I’ll Keep On Trying (2016 Remaster)
08. Wake Up (Set Your Sights) [2016 Remaster]
09. Gypsy (Alternative Version)
10. Real Turned On (Alternative Version)
11. Dreammare (Alternative Version)
12. Come Away Melinda (Alternative Version)
13. Born in a Trunk (Alternative Version)
14. Wake Up (Set Your Sights) [Alternative Version]
15. I’ll Keep On Trying (Alternative Version)
16. Walking in Your Shadow (Alternative Version)
17. Lucy Blues (Alternative Version)
18. Born in a Trunk (Instrumental Alternative Version)
19. Magic Lantern (Alternative Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Uriah Heep – Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Umble (Reissue) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or