Urease  - The Black Heart Album 2015
The October 23 release of the Danish metal band Urease their new creations The Black Heart Album. Jacob Hansen Guitars & Producer (INVOCATOR), Per Johansson singer (UREAS, THIRD EYE, EX.FATE), Mike LePond bass (SYMPHONY X, SILENT ASSASINS), Heidi Johansson singer (UREAS), Michael Pitman drums (XERATH), Reece Fullwood lead guitar (SOLO) (MASK OF JUDAS & EUMERIA)

1. Hello
2. Seven Deadly Sins
3. Black Heart
4. Seal This Moment
5. V For Victory
6. For Who You Are
7. The Valley
8. Shut The Fuck Up
9. It’s All Around Me
10. All Alone Am I
11. Epistula

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ureas – The Black Heart Album 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or