Upon Shadows - Melodies In Grey Scale (2010)

Band: Upon Shadows
Album: Melodies In Grey Scale
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 114 Mb
Country: Uruguay


01. Melodies In Grey Scale
02. Nihilism Is All That Remains
03. Dim Halo Of Dead Hope
04. Air Of The River Plate
05. Between Shades Of Gray
06. Darkness (listen to my bones). Featuring Samuli.T.Makela on guitars
07. Whispers
08. Desolate Cold Of The Flesh
09. Piece to Ran
10. Solitude



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Upon Shadows – Melodies In Grey Scale (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or